Öppettider

Måndag – Torsdag8.00-16.30
Fredag8.00-15.00

Kontakt

Adress Fosievägen 17
Växel 010-155 74 10
Epost info@comveritas.se

Våra representanter

Malmö

Martin Bach
010-155 74 15

martin@comveritas.se

Göteborg

Carl Timmerby
010-155 74 11

carl@comveritas.se

Stockholm

Carl Timmerby
010-155 74 11

carl@comveritas.se

Marcus Zacco
010-155 74 17

marcus@comveritas.se

Helsingborg/Ängelholm

Martin Bach
010-155 74 15

martin@comveritas.se

Administration

Amelie Svensson
010-155 74 16

amelie@comveritas.se

Dennis Andersson
010-155 74 12

amelie@comveritas.se

Anne Borgström
010-155 74 13

anne@comveritas.se

Patricia Berghult
010-155 74 14

patricia@comveritas.se